Tory Lanez Reveals ‘The New Toronto 3’ Tracklist

The New Toronto 3 Tracklist

The New Toronto 3 Tracklist

Tory Lanez may be buzzing on social media due to his “Quarantine Radio” series on Instagram Live which got shut down by the platform on Wednesday due to some issues, but let’s not forget he has a whole project coming on Thursday night.

Tory Lanez initially announced the ‘The New Toronto 3’ mixtape a few weeks ago and since then, he’s already dished some solid tracks like ‘W‘, ‘Do The Most‘ and ‘Who Need Love‘.

Now just less than 24 hours to go, Tory has unveiled the official tracklist for The New Toronto 3 which features a total of 16 tracks.


1. Pricey & Spicy
2. The Coldest PLayboy
3. Stupid Again
4. 10 ft. Mansa
5. Dope Boy’s Diary
6. Accidents Happen ft. Lil Tjay
7. Broke in a Minute
8. Pain
9. Adidas
10. Who Needs Love
11. Do the Most
12. Do ME
13. Letter to the City
14. Back in Business
15. D.N.D.
16. MSG 4 God’s Children

The project has two guest appearances on it: Mansa and Lil Tjay. Take a look below. Tory also took toTwitter earlier today that this will be his last contractual release with Interscope and he plans to go independent after that.