NAV Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘Good Intentions’

NAV Reveals Tracklist for New Album ‘Good Intentions’

Good Intentions drops Friday

Nav has unveiled the official tracklist for Good Intentions the album containing a total of 18 songs and led by the first single ‘Turks’ featuring Gunna & Travis Scott. Some of the other appearance on the album include Future, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Don Toliver, Lil Durk and even a posthumous feature from Pop Smoke.

As can be seen from the back cover, Good Intentions is executive produced by NAV along with Cash and The Weeknd. It serves as the followup to the XO artist’s highly successful Bad Habits which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top 200 last year.

Good Intentions Tracklist

1. “Good Intentions (Intro)”
2. “No Debate” feat. Young Thug
3. “My Business” feat. Future
4. “Turks” with Gunna feat. Travis Scott
5. “Brown Boy”
6. “Status” feat Lil Uzi Vert
7. “Codeine” feat. Gunna
8. “Saint Laurenttt”
9. “Coast To Coast”
10. “Run It Up” feat Pop Smoke
11. “Spend It” feat. Young Thug
12. “Recap” feat. Don Toliver
13. “She Hurtin”
14. “Overdose”
15. “Did You Wrong”
16. “My Space”
17. “No Ice” feat. Lil Durk
18. “Proud of Me?”

View this post on Instagram

Tracklist. May 8th

A post shared by Nav (@nav) on