ALBUM: NAV – Brown Boy 2 ( Good Intentions Deluxe Version)

NAV Brown Boy 2

NAV Releases ‘Brown Boy 2 (Good Intentions Deluxe)’ Album

NAV served his new album Good Intentions last week featuring guest appearances from Future, Pop Smoke, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Don Toliver, Lil Durk and more. Travis Scott and Gunna appear on the lead single ‘Turks’.

NAV Brown Boy 2 Tracklist

1. Good Intentions (Intro)
2. No Debate Ft. Young Thug
3. My Business Ft. Future
4. Turks (GUNNA) Ft. Travis Scott
5. Brown Boy
6. Status Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
7. Codeine Ft. Gunna
8. Saint Laurenttt
9. Coast To Coast
10.Run It Up Ft. Pop Smoke
11. Spend It Ft. Young Thug
12. Recap Ft. Don Toliver
13. She Hurtin
14. Overdose
15. Did You Wrong
16. My Space
17. No Ice Ft. Lil Durk
18. Proud Of Me?
19. I’M Up
20. Relax
21. Chirp Ft. Quavo
22. Frequently
23. Spike Clean
24. Free Santana Ft. Lil Duke
25. Heat
26. No Time
27. Yessir
28. Pine Soul
29. Two Face
30. Extra
31. Ain’t Goin’ Back
32. Bag

Having guest appearances from Lil Duke and Quavo, Nav calls this edition Brown Boy 2. It opens with the track ‘I’m Up’ which has Tay Keith and JetsonMade collaborating on the production front. Download Nav Brown Boy 2 album download below.