Logic Shares”No Pressure” Tracklist

Logic No Pressure Album
Logic No Pressure Album

Logic made an announcement that this Friday, he will be releasing his last studio album No Pressure.

Today, the Def Jam Mcee has revealed the official tracklist which houses 15 songs in total. There are no guest appearances listed on the back cover so either there are actually no other artists contributing to the album or Logic decided to hold on to the info for now.

Logic No Pressure Tracklist

1. No Pressure Intro
2. Hit My Line
3. GP4
4. Celebration
5. Open Mic\\Aquarius III
6. Soul Food II
7. Perfect
8. man i is
9. DadBod
10. 5 Hooks
11. Dark Place
12. A2Z
13. Heard Em Say
14. Amen
15. Obediently Yours

Yesterday, the rapper made it known that he has signed a 7 figure deal with streaming platform Twitch and also explained why he decided to retire.

I announced my retirement from music because it came to a point where I felt forced, like I had to do certain things. And it’s not that the label made me feel that way. I was doing it to myself, because I’m such a businessman, and I was pushing myself to the brink of insanity,

he said.