Lil Kesh reveals “Ecstasy” Artwork and Tracklist

Lil Kesh unveils “Ecstasy” Artwork and Tracklist

Afro-fusion and street-hop titan  is getting set to release his hotly anticipated extended play titled “Ecstasy”.

Led by the buzzing All The Way, the set features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Lil Kesh unveils “Ecstasy” Artwork and Tracklist

“Ecstasy” boasts production from Princeton, Young Jonn, Type A, and Smyley. The set is set to arrive this Thursday (19th November 2020) and is available for pre-save/order.


Check out the tracklist below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.