Future ‘High Off Life’ Album Tracklist Revealed

Future High Off Life Album Tracklist
Future High Off Life Tracklist

Future To Release New Album ‘High Off Life’ This Friday; Tracklist Revealed

Earlier today Future took to twitter to announce his new album, ‘High Off Life’, will be available to stream on Friday May 15.

High Off Life Album art for which is above, is executive produced by DJ Esco and shows Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, NBA Youngboy, Meek Mill, and more as guest . The full tracklist for Future ‘High Off Life’ Album has been revealed as well

Future High Off Life Album Tracklist

  1. Trapped In The Sun’
  2. Hitek Tek’
  3. Touch The Sky’
  4. Solitaires’ (feat. Travis Scott)
  5. Ridin Strikers’
  6. One Of My’
  7. Posted With Demons’
  8. Hard To Choose One’
  9. Trillionaire’ (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  10. Harlem Shake’ (feat. Young Thug)
  11. Up The River’
  12. Pray For A Key’
  13. Too Comfortable’
  14. All Bad’ (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  15. Outer Space Bih’
  16. Accepting My Flaws’
  17. Life Is Good’ (feat. Drake)
  18. Last Name’ (feat. Lil Durk)
  19. Tycoon’
  20. 100 Shooters’ (feat. Meek Mill and Doe Boy)
  21. Fzmovies Bollywood Movie
  22. Life Is Good’ remix (feat. Drake, DaBaby and Lil Baby)