Download Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Zip

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Zip

Burna Boy is offering a new project to keep his fans interested through the Summer.

A few days ago, the African Giant announced that he’s releasing his new album Twice As Tall on Friday, August 14th. Three days after revealing the official tracklist, the full project is here for our listening pleasure. The album features 15 songs in total and has guest appearances from Youssou N’Dour, Naughty By Nature, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin & Stormzy.


  1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) feat. Youssou N’Dour
  2. Alarm Clock
  3. Way Too Big
  4. Bebo
  5. Wonderful
  6. Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Naughty By Nature Ft. Naughty By Nature
  8. Comma
  9. No Fit Vex
  10. 23
  11. Time Flies feat. Sauti Sol
  12. Monsters You Made feat. Chris Martin
  13. Wetin Dey Sup
  14. Real Life feat. Stormzy
  15. Bank On It

Twice As Tall Album also aims to highlight how relevant Burna has been in the industry. Get it below.

Download Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.